Wow, life can come crashing down without warning… Alaira found her wings

Just take a moment today and count your blessings…..

daniellehensley22

2015 was supposed to be about me changing my lifestyle. Building better habits and finding happiness in the life that I chose. I was ready for a life changing event, but I could have never expected what that life changing event would be. I lost my nine year old dear baby due to a sudden and hidden illness. The flu hit hard this year and has impacted my family dramatically. Type A H3 killed my daughter suddenly. During the night, I believe she suffered a seizure due to a unknown fever and stopped breathing. We were all in slumber and no one knew that she needed reviving. Its hard to write this. Looking at it I kinda just stare at the fact that I even have this to write about. She slipped away from us and was stolen during the darkness of night. I found my child’s body lifeless the…

View original post 180 more words

2 thoughts on “Wow, life can come crashing down without warning… Alaira found her wings

Leave a Reply

