Guess What’s Being Printed??!!

Hey everyone,

 

I’ve been waiting FOREVER to tell you all that my first chapbook, Some Things Ache in The Dark, is being printed!! It is going to be available VERY, VERY soon!!
I cannot tell you all how truly grateful I am for the continuous support and suggestions and guidance from sooo many of you! You guys are fabulous people and I love getting to know those of you who I’ve had the opportunity to get to know.

For those of you interested, I’m going to have the links up just as soon as they are up on Writing Knights Press website!!!

XOXOXO

~MM

42 thoughts on “Guess What’s Being Printed??!!

    • LOL….Thank you!

      A chapbook is a small collection of poetry. This is my very first collection being printed. 🙂

    • Thank you very much! I hope everyone likes it. It’s mostly older stuff and I know my style has changed a bit since it was written. I’m a bit nervous. lol

Leave a comment