My, oh my, Awards…and Please Accept My Apologies!

I LOOOOVE you guys!!! All of you. Seriously! Thank you for your comments! Thank you for your praise, your encouragement, your respect, kindness, love, understanding. You all are amazing!

Once again, I am here to apologize for my extremely slow way of posting an acknowledgement of the awards that have been passed on to me. I am, for lack of a better word, FLABBERGASTED! There are soo many and I have so little time to acknowledge the wonderful people who have nominated me and to pass them on to the other fantastic bloggers that I have acquainted myself with!

What I have been doing lately, because of lack of time, is Acknowledging the bloggers who have passed the award on to me and, this time, I would like to pass each one on to just one blog per award. I know this is not the rules. But, I don’t like rules. LOL…Just kidding. I hope you will understand that the accumulation of them would be too immense of a project for me to pass each one on following each rule. šŸ™‚

In no particular order:

I have been nominated for the VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD by:
mybeautifulthings
Random Spillages from a Reportedly Strange Mind
MyWordsOfWisdomForTheDay
Storyteller in the Digital Age
Brandie Sellers: A Girl with A Blog
SalsaChica
Susartandfood’s Blog
LightworkersNetwork
Elladee_WordsĀ 

Swimming In The Mud
Jan Deelstra

Butterfly Julz
Melissa M. Wolff

the SUNSHINE AWARD by:
Gigoid
Literati
Ben NagaĀ 

Raining Insanity

the LIEBSTER AWARD by:

Stewpify

the CREATIVE CHAOS AWARD by:
Dark ZoneĀ 

Elena Ransley

the KREATIVE BLOGGER AWARD by:
Ben NagaĀ 

the VERY INSPIRING BLOGGER AWARD by:
Gigoid
Smile If You’re Sexy

Dark Zone
Ben NagaĀ 

the 7X7 LINK AWARD by:
Taylor’s Series II
GabrielsFury
Gray PoetĀ 

the READERS APPRECIATION AWARD by:
Dark ZoneĀ 

the HUG AWARD by:
Dark ZoneĀ 

the TMI AWARD by:
RandallDeanScott
Boomie Bol
kissingthecockroach
ctrlcandv

I think that is everyone. Thank you guys for the nominations. I am always beyond flattered! Thank you.
Check out these blogs..it’s such a great array of different writers writing about different subjects. Check them out!!

9 thoughts on “My, oh my, Awards…and Please Accept My Apologies!

  1. I appreciate your nomination very much. However, I have received this award already and posted it on my blog. I mean no disrespect but due to my extremely limited time I will not be participating in this award exchange. Again, thank you very much. I’m enjoying your posts and look forward to those to come.
    ~RDS

  2. I don’t like rules either, but look at all the new blogs I get to go check out! What a list.

    Congrats on your awards, you deserve them for all you contribute to our world of real literature through your poetry.

Leave a Reply

