Holy Awards And Such!!!

Holy Cow, you guys!! I am beyond words. I am posting AGAIN to acknowledge the different blogs and their owners, who have sent Award Nominations to my blog! I just want to say a HUGE “THANK YOU” for the compliments, suggestions, questions and, especially, the motivation to keep writing! I receive comments every day that say “keep writing” or “don’t stop writing”. I definitely will not stop writing, EVER!!! Writing is as much a part of me as my skin is.

So,

thank you,
thank you,
thank you!

For the award nominations, the comments, for reading! Thank you!!!

I have become so inundated with these awards that I cannot keep up with the requirements to fulfill all of them. But, I do want to acknowledge these wonderful people and their blogs:

I was nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by:

lookingforapurpose

my own private universe

The Life of a Boiled Egg

I Dream Crazy Things –  A Journey Through My Sleeping Mind

The Noise Of Silence

Fab, Fab, Fabulous!!! Blogs!! Check them out!

I was nominated for the Sunshine Award by:

Olive Twist

Bipolar Muse

Two very interesting and well-written blogs. I enjoy both very much!

I was nominated for the Liebster Award by:

Truly Naked

Joanna Lives Next Door

Yeah…. 🙂 Check these ones!!

I was nominated for the Kreative Blogger Award by:

What Is Self Defense

A very informative and helpful blog about self defense!! Helpful information found here!

and….

apparently this is a new award. I was nominated for the Creative Chaos Award by:

Seasons Change, and Change…  – a blog that is a bit newer to me. A thoughtful blog, for sure!!

 

Ok….that is all! Thank you all so much for thinking of me, for passing on the encouragement and inspiration!!

XOXOXO

11 thoughts on “Holy Awards And Such!!!

  1. Congratulations, I will say this only once 😉 , on such a collection of nominations. Creative Chaos. Never heard of that one!
    Steph

Leave a Reply

